Statements

The clients of UNIVERSAL Real Estate Associates have great confidence in the company. Perhaps because the Managing Partners have more than 20 years experience? Or perhaps because they successfully manage real estate and transactions with a volume of around 9 billion Euros? Or maybe it’s because they see clients as partners, with whose cooperation the best results can be achieved? Possibly – but one certainty is because we never disappoint trust placed in us.

    Discretion is one of the inalienable values of the client relationship. We’ll be delighted to give you references in a personal conversation and at this point, we ask for your understanding that we cannot publicly display the projects and transactions of our clients. We have, however, requested them to say something about us…

    more

    "Henry Ford delivered this quote:
    Coming together is a beginning, keeping together is progress, and working together is success.
    This is exactly what describes the partnership between UNIVERSAL and Bethmann Bank:
    True cooperation, with benefit of both sides."

    Sascha Bästlein
    Senior Director, Bethmann Bank AG

    "During project development, it’s always about vision... i.e. sustained success in several disciplines. It’s this aspiration that links us to UNIVERSAL."

    Hanns Kastner
    Departmental Head, FRANKONIA Eurobau Projektentwicklung GmbH & Co. KG

    "Different solutions are possible for every project. Like sparring partners, our companies question and inspire one another until both sides recognize that the concept is optimal in all its details. The implementation is characterized by efficient routine, particularly regarding the ongoing monitoring of all technical and economic parameters by UNIVERSAL. We have learned to really appreciate Real Estate Associates as outstanding cooperation partners."

    Udo Sauter
    Managing Director, Porr Deutschland GmbH

    "In UNIVERSAL Real Estate Associates, we have found a partner for complex technical and constructional tasks – a partner who focuses on the overall profitability of projects."

    Dr. Hartmut Kalleja
    Managing Partner, Specht, Kalleja + Partner Beratende Ingenieure GmbH

    "UNIVERSAL Associates are characterized by competence, honesty and reliability. An ideal basis for our efficient and enjoyable cooperation."

    Harald Müller
    Management Board, Value AG

    "Our maxim “Don’t think in templates, think outside the box” enables perfectly customised solutions, which are consequently excellent. Our relationship is so fruitful because the people at UNIVERSAL Associates feel the same way."

    Christopher Seagon
    Partner, Wellensiek Rechtsanwälte

Statements

Die UNIVERSAL Real Estate Associates genießen großes Vertrauen. Vielleicht, weil die Managing-Partner über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung verfügen. Vielleicht, weil sie für erfolgreich gemanagte Immobilien und Transaktionen im Volumen von rund 15 Mrd. Euro stehen. Vielleicht, weil sie Mandanten als Partner betrachten, die gemeinsam das Beste erreichen. Ganz sicher, weil wir Vertrauen niemals enttäuschen.

    Diskretion zählt für uns zu den unveräußerlichen Werten der Mandantenbeziehung. Gern erläutern wir Ihnen Referenzen im persönlichen Gespräch und bitten an dieser Stelle um Verständnis, dass wir die Projekte und Transaktionen unserer Mandanten nicht öffentlich darstellen können. Aber wir haben sie gebeten, etwas über uns zu sagen…

    "Von Henry Ford ist das Zitat überliefert:
    "Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn, Zusammenbleiben ist ein Fortschritt, Zusammenarbeiten führt zum Erfolg"
    Genau dies zeichnet die Partnerschaft der UNIVERSAL und der Bethmann Bank aus:
    Echte Zusammenarbeit, die beiden Seiten zugute kommt"

    Sascha Bästlein
    Abteilungsdirektor, Bethmann Bank AG

    "Bei der Projektentwicklung geht es stets um Weitblick, sprich nachhaltigen Erfolg in mehreren Disziplinen. Diesen Anspruch teilen wir mit UNIVERSAL."

    Hanns Kastner
    Bereichsleiter, FRANKONIA Eurobau Projektentwicklung GmbH & Co. KG

    "Für jedes Projekt sind verschiedene Lösungen denkbar. Als eine Art Sparringspartner hinterfragen und inspirieren sich unsere Unternehmen gegenseitig, bis beide Seiten das Konzept in allen Details als optimal anerkennen. Die Umsetzung ist gekennzeichnet von effizienter Routine, insbesondere hinsichtlich der permanenten Überwachung aller technischen und wirtschaftlichen Parameter auf Augenhöhe. Wir haben die Real Estate Associates als herausragenden Kooperationspartner schätzen gelernt."

    Udo Sauter
    Geschäftsführer, Porr Deutschland GmbH

    "In komplexen technischen und baulichen Aufgabenstellungen haben wir mit UNIVERSAL Real Estate Associates den Partner gefunden, der seinen Fokus auf die Gesamtwirtschaftlichkeit von Projekten legt."

    Dr. Hartmut Kalleja
    Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, Specht, Kalleja + Partner Beratende Ingenieure GmbH

    "Die UNIVERSAL Associates zeichnen sich durch Kompetenz, Geradlinigkeit und Verlässlichkeit aus. Eine ideale Voraussetzung für unsere effiziente wie angenehme Kooperation."

    Harald Müller
    Vorstand, Value AG

    "Unsere Maxime „Nicht in Schablonen denken, sondern über den Tellerrand blicken“ ermöglicht passgenaue und damit exzellente Lösungen. Unsere Zusammenarbeit ist deshalb so fruchtbar, weil die UNIVERSAL Associates das genauso sehen. "

    Christopher Seagon
    Partner, Wellensiek Rechtsanwälte